Chapter 3.3: Forever Girl

Disclaimer: Brandt’s thoughts and opinions are not my own. This chapter contains sensitive material, reader discretion advised.

a (1)


a (2)

The sun had just risen, as Clementine stared off blankly into space while picking at a block of cheese.

a (3)

Brandt made his way into the kitchen shortly after, wiping the sleep from his eyes.

“Morning peaches!” He smiled, planting a kiss on Clementine’s forehead.

“Morning, Dad.” She smiled back.

“So… I wish you didn’t have to work tonight. I wanted you to drive me to prom, Ms. Loveland is chaperoning tonight…” Clementine added, “I can tell you’re starting to like her, aren’t you?” She asked.

a (4)

Brandt chuckled humorously and took a seat on the stool next to Clementine.

“Honey, let me explain something to you, the best I can.”

a (5)

“There are two types of girls in the world; girls you fall for, and keep around for a long time, and girls you only spend a little time with, just for fun. Tonight girls.” Brandt explained.

“Gracie is what you call a tonight girl, and that’s all daddy’s lookin’ for right now baby girl. None of that drama and commitment.” He continued.

a (6)

“They’ve all been tonight girls since mom’s left, huh?” Clementine sighed.

Brandt paused for a second. “There was one..” He said aimlessly.

“What happened?”

“Things were…. complicated, sweetie. I was dipping my spoon in someone else’s honey, it was best things just stopped when they did. Believe me.”

“Who was she? Have I met her?”

“Nah, it’s no one hun, just finish your… cheese.”

a (7)

“I wish I could see you go to prom, though…” Brandt added, holding Clementine’s arms. “But I already know you’ll the most beautiful girl there. And tell that kid to keep his hands off of you, got it?”

Clementine laughed. “Dad, stop!”

“I mean it.” Brandt said, “I don’t want a repeat of last time. I ain’t running no brothel. At least not for free.” He laughed.

_____________________________________________________

tumblr_mzgu1zuUum1s2l4fzo2_1280

Prom day was finally here and my family was chaotic enough to prove it. Aunt Persephone and Uncle Bo swarmed around Birdie and her boyfriend Callan with a camera and bucket full of tears.

a1 (1)

I sat next to Uncle Barry on the armchair while waiting for my sister and Clementine to get ready in Salem’s room downstairs.

a1 (2)

Their dates arrived not much longer, as Irving waited on the couch next to Matt.

a1 (3)

Amidst the chaos of everyone’s eyes being on Birdie, Clementine silently made her way up the stairs.

As my eyes wandered aimlessly around the room, Clementine in her beautiful turquoise gown caught my eye, making me do a double take.

a1 (4)

I quickly stood to my feet.

“Wow, Clementine!” I exclaimed, as she shot Matt a sweet smile and wave.

a2 (1)

“What do you think?” She asked.

My tongue was in knots as I tried to think of something friendly to say, something not accidentally romantic.

“W- We almost match!” I said.

a2 (2)

She frowned a bit, which was not the reaction I was going for.

“Yellow, I’m so sorry, I promise I didn’t plan it!”

a2 (3)

I covered my mouth and stared for a second.

“No, I didn’t mean it like that, you look perfect.”

a2 (4)

“Hehe, thanks Lo!” She giggled.

a2 (5)

Everyone sort of just gathered around as Clementine shouted for Salem to hurry up.

“Salem, come on! You look gorgeous, we’re going to be late!” She yelled.

a2 (6)

Salem made her way up the stairs, as Clementine giggled with excitement.

“Doesn’t she look perfect!?” She squealed.

a5

The adults reacted strongly in tears and gasps. I didn’t really understand the big deal until I realized she was wearing my mother’s dress.

a4 (1)

Birdie pushed through, making her way to Salem.

“I just want to say, that your hair and makeup looks fantastic!!” She enthused.

“Thanks Birdie, for complimenting yourself.” Salem said.

“I know, I did a great job!”

a4 (2)

“Oh come here!” Birdie said, throwing her arms around Salem. “You’re almost as pretty as me, I’m so proud of you!”

a6 (1)

When we arrived to the gym turned prom wonderland, we were blown away by the transformation!

a6 (2)

We were greeted by the chaperone, Ms. Loveland, who was looking lovely as always.

“Welcome to Wonderland!” She smiled.

a7 (1)

Before Ms. Loveland even finished greeting us, Matt was already excusing himself.

a7 (2)

“Hey, I’m gonna go say hi to my friends, I’ll be back later.” Said Matt, as a group of his popular friends waited behind him.

a8

Matt scurried along to sit with his friends. I found it pretty rude that he just ditched Clementine, pretty much, but deep down inside it was nice to not have him around.

a10 (1)

I tagged along with Salem and Clementine and a small group of friends, and got something to eat before we enjoyed the party.

a10 (2)
We had such an amazing time! Without Matt hanging around, Clementine and I were free to goof around like best friends are supposed to!

a10 (3)

a10 (4)

a10 (5)

a11 (1)

a11 (2)

a11 (3)

a11 (4)

a11 (5)

a12

I couldn’t complain about the fun I had, but it wasn’t really as exciting when Matt was back in the picture. Every time he came around it really brought the mood down for me. He just rubbed me the wrong way, I guess.

a13 (1)

Speaking of rubbing the wrong way, whenever he did feel like coming around, he had his grubby hands all over Clementine, and ignoring it seemed impossible. Clementine even let him, for the most part!

a13 (2)

….But finally he got too touchy-feely and Clementine put a stop to it. Matt just huffed and walked away. He was gone, but I still didn’t feel any calmer. It upset me that boys my age couldn’t just be gentlemen, instead they had to be gross pigs. It’s guys like Matt who give men in general a bad name!

c

Later on, I left Clementine and Salem on the dance floor while me and a few other students watched the crowning of the prom king and queen.

d

It was no surprise that Callan and Birdie won, they’re just perfect together! I could only dream about one day having a love like theirs.

d1 (3)

I took out my phone and began taking pictures to document this moment. I knew if there were no photos, both Birdie and Aunt Persephone would have a meltdown. I didn’t mind it though, it was sweet!

d1 (2)

d1 (1)

Birdie looked like a graceful princess stepping back and forth with Callan ever so gracefully. I was truly all smiles.

d2

“Boo!” Clementine shouted, grabbing my arm.

d3 (1)

She gave me quite the surprise, causing me to jump back, and step on a rather tall gentleman’s toes.

d3 (2)

“I am so sorry, sir!”

Clementine covered her mouth to contain her giggles.

“Dude why are you calling me sir?”

“I’m sorry, s- erm.. bro… umm… I’m sorry.”

He looked at me as if I were an alien, and walked away angrily.

d4

“Have you seen Matt anywhere, Lo?” Clementine asked worryingly.

“Nope. Can’t say I’ve been looking for him either.” I muttered.

d5

“Then can you help me? I need a favor.”

“Sure, what is it?” I asked.

“I don’t want to look like an idiot by walking into the boys bathroom, can you check for me?”

“I dunno, Clem..”

d6 (1)

Clementine and I made our way through the halls towards the boys bathroom.

d6 (2)

I was a bit nervous. What was I supposed to say if I found him?

d6 (3)

I ventured in and was immediately taken aback by what I saw/heard.

d7

Yep. That was definitely Matt. You could recognize those obnoxious cowboy boots any where. And apparently he required umm… oral company when using the restroom…

d8 (1)

I must have reacted out loud without knowing it, because he was suddenly moving around frantically, trying to pull up his pants… Or whatever.

d8 (2)

ย I quickly went back to the hallway, and apparently my behavior gave everything away.

“He’s in there, isn’t he?” Clementine asked.

“…Yeah…”

d8 (3)

“What was he doing?”

“Clem, you don’t want to know darlin, let’s just go back and enjoy ourselves, without him.”

d8 (4)

“NO, Yellow. I do want to know.”

I made a painful face and looked into her eyes.

d8 (6)

“Who’s with him?” She asked, seemingly knowing once more.

“Clem. Who cares. Forget him, let’s go.”

“I’m going in there, move.” She ordered.

“No, no you’re not, I won’t let you. You don’t need this.”

d9 (1)

“Yellow, move!” She shouted.

d9 (2)

“Fine, whatever.”

e (1)

“…Matt?” She cried.

e (2)

Matt stood there caught red handed, with a classmate, Jennifer Bridges standing behind him shamefully.

You know, I wanted Clementine to realized how much of a loser Matt was, but this isn’t what I had in mind.

e (3)

Clementine threw her face into her palms and began crying hysterically.

“I really liked you, Matt, why would you do this?” She wailed.

e2 (1)

“Oh, come on Clementine…. I thought you were mad at me, I’m sorry! Don’t cry, please?” He begged.

Clementine only cried harder and ran out the door before I could stop her.

e2 (2)

I was about to go after, but I stopped, and looked at Jennifer, who looked fairly guilty.

“Oh, and Jennifer…. You’re so much better than this.” I said, before walking out.

e3 (1)

I ran through the halls in search of Clementine, but she was no where to be found.

e3 (2)

After running past her for what I assumed to be the third time, I was stopped in my tracks by the sound of her crying.

“Clem?”

e4 (1)

“Clementine, what are you doing up there? Get down from there!”

“No.” She mumbled.

“Fine then, scooch it, I’m coming up.”

e4 (2)

e4 (3)

“Why are you letting that douche-head get to you?” I comforted.

e4 (4)

“…My dad said to me today… he said that some girls are worth a man’s time, and some girls are just known as a ‘tonight girl.’ I’m nothing but a tonight girl.” She sobbed.

I could feel my heart wrenching with pain. How could a girl like Clementine ever refer to herself as something so degrading?

f (1)

I firmly grabbed her shoulders and twisted her towards me slightly.

“NO.” I demanded. “That is NOT what you are…You are a beautiful, intelligent, brave young lady.” I said. “Not some, sometimes girl, or whatever you call it.”

“Yeah? If I’m not one of those girls, then why didn’t you ask me to prom?” She said, as her breathing and tears intensified.

f2 (1)

I shook my head, while I wiped her tears with my thumb. My hand almost uncontrollably stopped at her neck, as I held her face in my hand.

“Oh, Clementine. Don’t you see? That’s the exact reason I didn’t ask you. Because I could never be with you forever, and you’re not the kind of girl that you can be with for a while and break up with later on down the road. No, you’re a forever girl.

f1

“Really?”
“Yes. Really. And you make it… SO hard to not want to make you mine.”

Without realizing, we stared at each other long enough before it hit me that this is the part in movies where the man passionately kisses the woman.

f2 (2)

I took a deep breath and bit my lip as I leaned in closer.

f3 (1)

“CLEMENTINE!??!” Salem’s voice pierced through the halls, as my romantic moment came tumbling down like a poorly stacked pile of bricks.

Clementine and I both jumped off the trash can before Salem saw us.

f3 (2)

I guess Clementine had returned to reality, because she began crying hysterically once more.

“Salem!” She shouted, running to my sister.

f3 (3)

She grabbed Salem like a rag doll as she heavily weeped into her shoulder.

“What the hell is going on? Yellow, what did you do?” Salem asked confusingly.

f3 (4)

“It uh… Wasn’t me, we caught-“

f4 (1)

“It wasn’t him, it was Matt, He was in the bathroom and I-” Her muffled cries were not comprehensible at this point as she continued wailing into Salem’s shoulder.

f4 (2)

Salem seemed to understand her fairly well. “Okay okay, calm the fuck down.” She said, her voice surprisingly comforting despite her not so clean choice of words.

g (1)

She slowly pulled Clementine off of her.

“Stop crying, and I’ll literally break his nose the next time I see him, deal?”

Clementine giggled at her promise.”Dank you.” She sniffled.

g (2)

Clementine then pulled us both in for a hug. “I don’t know what I’d ever do without you crazy Darlings!”

a1 (3)

About a week had gone by, and there was only a few days left of school until summer began. I found myself in the nurses office yet again for having an ‘upset tummy’. So I may have exaggerated a bit, but there’s just too many kids in my class, and I was ready to go home!

“Ohhhh… I think I’m gonna die….” I groaned.

a1 (4)

“You’re not going to die, kiddo. Just get some rest.” The nurse said.

I lied on the cot staring at the wall, thinking of all the things I’d rather do at home, like watching paint dry. Seriously why is it so much work to go home?

a1 (5)

The intercom kicked on as the principal began reading the morning announcements. He sounded rather melancholy, instead of his usual cheerful self.

“Star Football Player, straight A student, friend, son…. I regret to inform you that Crestview has lost a student over the weekend who was near and dear to our hearts. Matt King was loved by many, hated by none. There will be a candle light ceremony for him this afternoon on the football field at 5:00 PM. Grief counseling will be available in the counselors office, please ask your teachers for a hall pass if you need a shoulder. Thank you students. May you rest in peace, Matt King.”

a1 (6)

I couldn’t believe my ears. I was shocked by the news of Matt’s passing. My mind began replaying the dramatic events that took place during prom, until the sound of the school nurse pulling her chair out slowed the thoughts down a bit.

a1 (7)

She stuck a thermometer in my mouth as she held her hand to my forehead. I tried focusing on the themometer, hoping that maybe I could alter the results with magic. Salem does it all the time, and gets away with it.

“Nope, no temp, pumpkin. Sorry but we gotta send you back to class.”

As much as I didn’t want to go back, I figured I might be able to find out what happened to Matt when I got back.

a1 (8)

I followed the nurse to her desk as she signed me out. My mind was so full of questions, I just couldn’t wait to get the answers.

“What happened to Matt King?” I blurted.

a1 (9)

“OH.” She groaned. “The poor kid. A robber or something snuck into his house and murdered the poor boy when he was sleeping! Just awful, I’m tellin’ you.”

“That’s… that is terrible.” I stammered, not really knowing what to think.

a1 (10)

“I know dear. Such a shame, such a shame. The poor boy had his entire life ahead of him! Too young, if you ask me!”

“I agree.”

a1 (11)

“Didjya know him? I can write you a pass for grief counseling, if ya want?” She asked.

a1 (12)

“No, that won’t be necessary, ma’am, but I could use some more rest…”

______________________________________________

a1 (1)

a1 (14)

“Can you get rid of that damn thing now? It’s making me so nervous.”

a1 (13)

“Candy, will you just relax? We have an alibi. Everything will be fine.”

“No, YOU have an alibi. I’m at home right now watching fight to the plumb-bob.”

a1 (15)

“You know, Murder accomplice was never in my assistant’s contract.”

“Well… You’re getting paid extra. And it’s not murder, it’s revenge. That little pig broke my baby’s heart.”

“….Can you get rid of it now?”

“Fine, pull over, I’ll throw it in the ditch.”

a1 (16)

a1 (17)

a1 (18)

a1 (19)

“That was for you, Clementine.” She said, throwing the bloody knife on the ground in front of her.

53 thoughts on “Chapter 3.3: Forever Girl

  1. Whaaaaaaaat?!?!
    What’s wrong with this woman?!?!

    On a less completely shocked note…
    The prom pics were awesome-ful!
    I also love how the school looks!

    Great chapter as always! ๐Ÿ™‚

    O.o

    Like

  2. Oh my god!
    They almost kissed.

    It’s a shame Lo isn’t going to be with Clementine because I think they are absolutely perf for each other. Like Donna seems nice and everything but my brain and heart are like “Nope, you need to believe that Clem and Lo are a match made in heaven.”

    And I think Birdie and Callum (don’t think I spelled that right but oh well) are so cute together and I can’t wait for their babies!!

    And I was shocked that Matt died but I wasn’t like devastated. And at the end I was beyond confusion but hopefully I’ll understand later on.

    Like

    • They did!!!!

      They are really cute together, we’ll have to see what happens! ๐Ÿ˜€

      adsafkl;j I think so too <33 ๐Ÿ™‚

      Aw what confused you dear? To clear things up, the woman with red hair at the end, that was Toni. Toni is Clementine's mother. In MD2, she mysteriously ran away one night, but if you take a look at my tumblr, you'll see that she has moved to Lucky Palms and changed her name to 'Diann Young' After dying her hair red. It's revealed that she killed Matt to get revenge for hurting Clementine, suggesting that she has indeed found a way to keep tabs on her without Seymour.

      Like

  3. :O Wut in de hell…

    Besides from that endimg, it was such a sweet-ish chapter. The kids all looked so pretty! Salem looked so pretty in Kirsten’s dress but gah…Syflower feels!!

    Matt is such an asshole, I can’t believe he did that to Clem. I just hope Lo doesn’t think his sster killed him. I don’t think he’ll tjink it was Clem cause shes too sweet!

    Like

    • I knooooow </3 I miss them so much, gah!

      He really is. Just another story of a boy who doesn't know how to act with girls. And let's hope not, although I don't think Lo would ever think that, he'd always give her the benefit of the doubt. And he knows it wasn't Clem ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

  4. First of all the colors of your exterior shots are just brilliant as usual.

    Brandt is a sexist pig! *slaps him upside the head* “Don’t be filling your daughter’s head with this shit!”

    Poor Birdie has the most awkward parents ever LOL

    Clem is so beautiful โค I can't blame Lo for being flustered =)

    Salem in her momma's dress AND a sunflower bracelet/corsage *tears*

    The prom room looks fantastic! Love the theme โค

    Salem is smiling and having fun *is stunned* and Birdie is just breathtaking.

    Poor Lo, Matt is making him miserable and Matt is behaving like an ass to Clem ๐Ÿ˜›

    Ugh! Matt is pure scum. Poor Lo for catching him being a utter prick =( Poor Clem *hugs her tightly* Lo is so sweet to set Clem straight about her dad's idiotic comments.

    Wha??? WTF?!? Well, Lo sure is broken up… "I could us some more rest." XD

    O.O Omehgawd!!! Toni/Diane is one crazy betch. Ummm props for trying to be a caring mom and all, but sheeeet, girl, you're like those scary cheerleaders moms or something *_*

    Momo, get yer ass in gear and get another chapter out; I gotta know what happens next โค

    Like

    • asdjfkla; thank you so much! I get a little too wrapped up in landscape shots when my game is being pretty ๐Ÿ˜›

      haha good, he deserves that. And needless to say, after drying his daughter’s tears when she came home, he no longer applies that logic to women, and has learned the hard way, at his daughter’s expense. </3

      LMFAO. I know, especially Persephone. She found her way to the prom during photoshoots to watch omg.

      Clementine really is beautiful. Poor Lo, his brain trying to take in all these feels.

      OMG you noticed the sunflower corsage ;-; cookies for you!

      hahaha I know, the whole time I was just like 'Salem honey, what you doing with your face?' Like Selah said, she's totally in like with that Irving boy ๐Ÿ˜›

      Yes, you're so right. I feel for Lo, having to explain what was going on in there, and hurting Clem was so hard for him ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      bahahah, he wasn't a fan of Matt, despite the principal's little "loved by many, hated by none" line xP

      ROFL she's an undercover mom! What she did to Matt was brutal, but she truly cares about Clementine. lol cheerleader mom! Well she has a past!

      I don't think you're ready for what happens next!!

      Like

  5. Holy cow, what the heck does she think she’s doing!!!!

    Lo, you handled Clem wonderfully… Just don’t think about romance movies when you don’t want Clem thinking of you that way.

    And Brandt!!! What were you thinking explaining that to your little girl without explaining why they are called tonight girls!!! Not only are you inappropriate, but you must be socially awkward too.

    -.-

    This chapter was amazing, but awful in an “I want to strangle me some Sims” kind of way.

    :rolls eyes:

    Great cliffhanger though, leaves me wanting to know more.

    Like

  6. ok one evreytime I see you have an update I kinda do this happydance thing but anyway I really like this chapter but DAMN that woman needs to be put in crazy town where she belongs

    Like

    • hahaha! See, it’s very conflicting.

      And well, if you think back to MD2, towards the end, Seymour was helping her keep tabs on Clem. But when it started to interfere with his family, he told she’d have to find someone else to keep tabs on her. Well she did, but who that is, is a mystery!

      Like

  7. The kids all looked so great for prom! And Salem really is a beauty, and she certainly seems to like Irving (although she would never admit it). Poor Clem, though, and kudos to Yellow for handling it so well, but maybe next time just leave out the trying to kiss the girl you don’t want to lead on part.

    Well he was a jerk but JEEZE YOU DIDN’T HAVE TO KILL THE GUY TONI. That was quite the twist. o.o Chapter started off so sweetly and then ended so eerily. And how on earth did Toni even find out what happened at prom and where Matt lived and… So many questions, now I can’t wait to find out.

    Like

  8. Just so you know I went though so many feels, The prom was great Birdie and Callan are so cute โค Poor Clem ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Salem is a good friend when she needs to be. O.o Toni that will not help your career and might have been a little over the top but it's sweet that she cares so much ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  9. Hey Mo!

    I just read your blog and got all caught up! I must say, it’s really been a pleasure. I’m definitely clicking that “follow” button! I really enjoy the heart you put into these characters. I feel like I’m with them all the way.

    If you’d like, I have some feedback on the writing itself. As I said, I do love it, but I feel like you could take it even a step further. In my opinion, it sometimes lacks dramatic tension, which you seem to be working towards. The best example I can think of is the fact that we never got to see Sunflower and Sy really “make up.” We only heard about it. I believed it, but then, their ship sank, which I found to be awfully convenient. Instead of really working through their problems, their ship just sank.

    Maybe you wanted to keep the story shorter and not focus on that, but I do feel like you could draw out your dramatic situations a bit more. Don’t let it be too “easy” for your characters, especially when they want different things! Another example might be how Kirsten calmly took the news that their sisters aunts were considering performing a spell that would probably kill not only her but ALSO HER CHILDREN. I was halfway convinced that one of the Crumplebottom sisters brewed that storm to protect the children and the Darling legacy!

    Of course, this is all personal opinion. You have a lovely story, and I really enjoy reading it! Keep having fun, and happy simming!

    Like

    • Hi baby! Oh my gosh, you are such a champion!!! @_@

      Thank you for your constructive criticism, believe me it is always welcomed! However, please keep in mind that I have a very specific outline to the story, and to keep things moving along I can’t spend too much time on one particular subject. I also really like the fact that some things are left to the reader’s imagination, I think the story needs that kind of mystery to keep it fun!

      Thank you dear, I appreciate your opinions, hopefully you’ll keep enjoying the rest, and please keep in mind, it’s far from over ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  10. Whaaaat? Toni?!?!?! I was hoping to never see you again! How is it possible that you are even worse then you were before?!?!?! I mean, Matt was a douchesnozzle and all, but he didn’t deserve to get murdered! 0.0

    ANYWAYZ… geez. I almost forgot to comment about how awesome everything at the prom looked! Birdie looks beeeeaaaautiful! And Salem! In Kirsten’s dress! Awwww…

    Like

  11. Firstly: Goddamnit Toni, I knew you were no good. You’ve got a sick mind and no conscious. Clem is definitely better off without you and she certainly doesn’t need to kill every asshole high school boy who thinks with his dick instead of his head… You’ll be killing like 70% of the male population before they have a chance to get their hormones under control ๐Ÿ˜ก As if you have a right to care about what happens to her anyway.

    Secondly: Everyone looked so pretty and handsome for prom ๐Ÿ™‚ I love how Salem wore Kirsten’s old dress, it was perfect! Birdie and Callan winning prom king & queen was great because they are both so beautifullll.

    Thirdly: Loentine pls ): You are making it very hard for me not to ship you cause you’re so sweet. But with crazy Toni waiting in the wings, you better be careful Lo. She might tie you to a bed force you to date Clem… Which I mean you guys are cute but that’s not exactly how either of you want it to happen… I don’t think.

    Fourthly: I loved all the poses ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

    • Yes, her actions were rather extreme this time around! And while what Matt did was terrible, Clementine will never learn to deal with things in a normal teenage way if Toni does things like this! Clementine has to be able to fight her own battles at some point, Toni. Smh.

      Thank you! I think everyone looked good too, but Lo looked a bit awkward and dorky:P

      hahaha they are bit young for getting tied to the bed, but I assure you he’ll be very careful with her heart! …At least he’ll try lol

      D’aww thanks! Lucky for the angles I took, you should have seen those poses from other angles ugh o.o

      Like

  12. As much as I want Lo to be the heir, I could see a plot twist coming along. You could have Salem resurrect Matt and give him a life of pure hell. He’d have to stay married to her if he didn’t want to meet an even worse demise. (I’m a little twisted when it’s fictitious characters, couldn’t hurt anyone in RL). I’m sure it would help Salem to have someone legally required to be around to take her aggressiveness out on. This way too, Lo could be with Clem. ( Of course this is just my imagination talking, not trying to say you will do this or anything.)

    The prom pictures were stunning and I love love love Birdie’s dress. That’s one of them from the homecoming set, right? Salem looked beautiful and I love how she had a sunflower corsage. She’s a mini Kirsten! โค

    If Toni plans to off any guy who hurts Clem, she needs to buy her own private cemetery on a private island or something… she's going to need to hide the bodies!

    I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. I can imagine Clem will feel so many emotions if/when she finds out what her mother did. I'm sure she'll feel touched that her mother cares that much about her, but also guilty. I'm sure she will feel like she's the cause of Matt's murder, at least inadvertently. I think Toni should have just let Salem beat the stuffing out him, but mama bears sometimes overreact when their cubs are hurt.

    Like

    • bahaha I love the way you think ๐Ÿ˜‰ Fortunately for Matt, Salem is repulsed by him!

      You know, that’s very true because Clem falls VERY easily, since she’s so easily impressed. I think Toni at least hoped she sends a message to any potential suitors!

      Mhm, I think if/when she finds out it was he mother, her initial reaction will be that she feels loved. She wonders about her mother constantly.

      That’s true. I guess Toni believed he deserved worse than a broken nose. After all, it was Clementine’s FIRST prom, and it appears as though that experienced was ruined for her. I guess she didn’t hear about the Yellow almost kiss part ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

    • Oh! I forgot to thank you for the prom compliments, thank you! And no, I don’t have the homecoming set so I had to get creative ๐Ÿ˜› It’s actually a wedding dress from the wedding set, I have you to thank for that one, I believe! ๐Ÿ˜€ And yes, she is a mini Kirs (sometimes) The sunflower corsage/wearing her mother’s dress made me want to just cry!

      Like

  13. WOW! I’m so speechless at this! I can’t believe what Toni did! The prom looked amazing and I loved the romantic scene between Lo and Clem (wanna see more from that). Loved this episode as always! Can’t wait for the next chapter Momo! Hugs ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  14. Is Clem studying the cheese or planning to have it for Breakfast? XD.

    What happened last time? I’m confused lol.

    Birdie looks stunning. Clem looks pretty too. And Salem looks like Kirsten there, minus the hair color difference that is.

    Prom looks great!

    Aww, Birdie and Callahan won Prom Queen and King! Yay!

    So Toni killed Matt. In a way I’m not shocked due to what happened with yellow foot, but I’m a bit surprised she actually did it herself. I am confused though did she get rid of the knife after the news at the school or before? XD

    Like

    • She was planning on having it for breakfast before rudely interrupted!

      Lol that’s to be left to your imagination ๐Ÿ˜›

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜€

      ha of course, but it was no surprise. Callan is the most popular boy in school and we all know it’s a popularity contest xP

      Yep, she’s apparently climbing up the ladder of the murder skill haha. And that was meant to be the night he got killed, to clear that up ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry if it seemed confusing!

      Like

Spill Your Feels